¡¡

¡¡

¡¡

¡¡

¡¡



1. Q: Where is China Fireworks Panda Manufacturing CO., LTD?

A: China Fireworks Panda MFG CO. ,Ltd. is a premier, world wide manufacturer, exporter, and large performance for fireworks shown. Whose headquarter is located in GuangZhou City, with 2 factories in Liuyang, Hunan province and 1 factory in WanZai, JiangXi Province, China. With agents in some countries and regions of the world. We have established trade relations with more than 30 countries and regions all over the world. Fireworks Panda will bring you happiness and great fun.

2. Q: How many cartons of fireworks can be shipped in a 20-foot container?
A: It depends on the measurement of the carton of your order fireworks. Some of the carton is a little bigger, like display shells, but some of the carton is a little smaller, like firecrackers. For a middle measurement carton, you can ship about 620 cartons of fireworks. But you have to consider the maximum weight of the container. For example, a 40-foot container may be loaded for 1840 cartons of firecrackers, it does mean you can ship it, for it may be overloaded for the 40-foot container in weight. We will tell you the measurement carton of your goods.

3.¡¡Q: How much in USD of fireworks can be shipped in a 20-foot container?
A: It depends on the FOB terms and freight of the fireworks you ordered. Some of the fireworks are much more expensive than others. The FOB value of the average cost and priced cargo of fireworks for 600 cartons is about USD10,000. Furthermore, the shipment to your local area and the freight will also affect the cost of cargo. For the detailed freight of your local area and destination port, please contact with our China Fireworks Panda MFG CO.,LTD.

4. Q:What are your most competitive products?
A: We are competitive on the following Professional and consumer Fireworks. Display shells series, from 2 inches to 16 inches, we produce more than 1,000 different kinds of effects, all different sizes are available. The newest patented products High attitude Artistic shaping Fireworks. You can e-mail us for more details. Varies kinds of assorted cakes, from 0.5 inch to 4 inches, from 7 shots to 400shots. Roman Candle series from 1.2 inches to 3 inches. We are competitive on the following Consumer Fireworks Fountains, Parachutes, Wheels, Spinning on Ground, Helicopters. Smokeless, Cold Flame and Stage Fireworks Series, various assorted color fireworks. Rocket series. Such as Moon Travelers , Assorted Rockets, Spherical Rockets, Flying Fish Rockets. Toy Fireworks. Such as  Colorful Sparklers, Morning Glories, Smoke Balls, Pistol Ring Cops. Firecrackers. Such as Lady Crackers, Match Crackers, Celebration Crackers and woodpeckers. Sparklers, Morning glories, variety of smoke balls, smoke, party poppers.

5. Q: What kind of price term do you offer?
A: We offer FOB terms, CIF terms, C&F terms. This is up to your choice. In FOB terms, we need the information of shipper and your confirmation of shipment. We can also help you book the container under the FOB terms. In CIF & C&F terms, we need your destination port or place information for our shipment and delivery.

6. Q: Are you a membership of AFSL?
A: Yes. If necessary, all of the contracted cargo can be inspected by AFSL China office or its agents in Hong Kong.

7. Q: If I haven't the capability of designing color-pattern package, but I do hope my ordered items with beautiful package, what shall I do?
A: Yes, it is no problem, we can design for you, then send you express or E-mail. In a word, we will do our utmost to make you satisfactory.

8. Q: What kind of service can you provide for me if I am a new dealer?
A: We will forward you the situation about the fireworks business in your country or the around area, the best seller products and items of the latest. For more information about our products, price and our company, please contact us.

9. Q: What do the numbers mean in the ¡°Measurement¡± column on the Products Catalogue? For example: 24/12/6.
A: It shows how many pieces of individual items are there in a case. 24/12/6 means 24¡Á12¡Á6=1728 pieces per case.

10. Q: Will my display be spoilt by bad weather?
A: If it rains, you will need to protect your fireworks with plastic bags or boxes until you are ready to let them off. Try to keep the portfire dry, too. If it were windy it would be safer to postpone your display until there is no more than a light breeze

11. Q: How do I set up my display?
A: a. Order your fireworks in good time.
b. Check your fireworks and read the instructions thoroughly.
c. Choose your site carefully.
d. Plan your display.
e. Set up your fireworks on the day of the display in daylight.
f. Protect your fireworks from the weather.
g. Check your instructions again.
h. Follow the firework code.
i. Have a great evening!

12. How safe are your fireworks?
All our fireworks comply with American (AFSL& CPSC) and British Standard BS 7114 and European standards. Make sure you follow the instructions carefully and your display will be both fun and safe.

13. Q: If we intend to cooperate with you, which ways do you adopt?
A: We may develop merely trade cooperation, we are also willing to develop joint venture or joint production. We start out from the spirit of equality & mutual benefit, we believe, together, we can & will make tomorrow a better day.

14. Q: What is your enterprise principle and aim?
A: We adhere the principle of "Quality first, Reputation first, Customer first, the prestige first; Cooperation with equality and mutual benefits" . We will try our best to supply you quality fireworks by the best services and most beneficial and competitive price.

15. Q: We want to visit your factories, then how shall we apply for & handle it?
A: According to your intention, we¡¯ll send out an invitation to you. You may go through formalities in Chinese Embassy in your country with our invitation. After arrival in China, we will send our interpreter to pick you up at the airport. You¡¯ll receive our warm welcome, enjoy our excellent service, visit our factory. On daytime, you have chances to look at technological process of every product; at night, we will set off fireworks for you, for example, setting off display Shells, Rockets. We¡¯ll lead you to a splendid colorful world. We do hope you enjoying yourself, which is from the combination of sound, light & color. Welcome to visit our company and factories.

¡¡

1. 问:中国盼盼烟花制造有限公司厂址在什么地方?

答:中国盼盼烟花制造有限公司总部设在广州,工厂分别位于湖南省浏阳市和江西省万载县,是世界上主要烟花生产商和出口商,产品远销美国、英国、德国、意大利、澳大利亚、欧洲、中东、东南亚、南美等地,业务遍及世界上30多个国家和地区,盼盼烟花给您带来无限欢乐。

2. 问:一个20英尺标准集装箱能装多少箱烟花?
答:这取决于您所订购烟花的包装箱的具体尺寸。有些产品的包装箱大一点,例如:礼花弹,它的包装箱的尺寸就大一点,有些产品的包装箱尺寸小一点,例如:爆竹。以平均来计算,一个20英尺标准集装箱能装620箱左右。但还需考虑最大装载重量,例如:一个40英尺的集装箱可以装大约1840箱,但如果重量超载,就不能装这么多,具体事项我们在洽谈时会通知您。

3. 问:一个20尺集装箱烟花的货值是多少?
答:在FOB条款下,取决于所订的烟花的生产成本和运费,有些烟花比较贵。600箱烟花的平均FOB值为大约1万美金。除此之外,在当地的货物运输以及由此而产生的运费,也会影响货物的成本。有关目的港和当地运费的详细资料,请联络本公司。

4. 问:那些是贵司最有竞争力的产品?
答:我们生产和销售大型B类系列专业燃放烟花,和小型C类系列消费烟花。这些产品都很有竞争力,例如:2-16英寸礼花弹有1000多种不同效果,品种规格齐全,各式精美造型图案。盆花、地面礼花有0.5英寸至4英寸,7至400发,有扇形、W形等不同形状。罗马蜡烛系列:1.2英寸至3英寸。除此之外还有火箭、喷泉、锥型、降落伞、车轮、导弹、飞机、无烟、冷光、舞台烟雾系列,各种爆竹、迎宾礼花、音乐蜡烛等。

5. 问: 有那些价格条款可供选择?
答: 我们有FOB,CIF, C & F价格条款,任您选择。FOB条款,我们需要装运人确认书。在FOB条款下,我们还可以为你预订集装箱,CIF和C & F条款,交货装运时,需要目的港和装运地资料。

6. 问:贵司是否为AFSL会员?
答:是,如有需要,所有订购的货物既可由AFSL中国办事处实施检验,也可由其香港代理人实施检验。

7. 问:如果我没有设计彩色包装,但我希望我所订购的货物有个精美的包装,我应该怎么办?
答:这个不成问题,因为我们可以代为您设计。我们会把设计好的彩稿用特快专递或电邮方式发送给您确认,直到您满意为止。

8. 问:如果我是一个新客户,贵司能提供什么样的服务?
答:我们会把您所在国和地区的烟花业务全面市场行情资料发给您,向您提供最畅销、最新产品。如您需要有关产品目录、报价以及公司其他方面更详细的资料,请联络我们。

9. 问:产品样本目录上尺寸栏中数字是什么意思,如24/12/6?
答:A: 这些数字代表一箱的单个产品数量。24/12/6表示24X12X6,即每箱1728个。

10. 问:坏天气会影响放烟花效果码?
答:如果下雨,在点燃升空前,需要用塑料袋或箱子保护好烟花,保持引线干燥。如果刮大风,最好推迟燃放,等到风势减弱,只有微风时再放。

11. 问:怎样燃放烟花?
答:在合适时候下单购买,检查烟花质量,仔细阅读燃放说明,选择燃放地点、计划安排燃放。注意妥善保存烟花,免受天气影响。燃放前再仔细阅读说明,祝您度过一个美好的夜晚。

12. 问:贵司的烟花安全状况如何?
我们所有烟花产品都符合美国(AFSL和CPSC)、英国(BS7114)和欧洲其它国家的标准。燃放时,务必要做到仔细按照指引燃放。只有这样,放烟花既安全又欢乐。

13. 问:如果我们要跟贵司合作,有那些途径?
答:我们主要开展贸易合作,也愿意共同出资成立合资企业或合作生产。我们本平等,互利原则,我们相信,我们能够创造一个更好的明天。

14. 问:贵司的企业精神和目标是什么?
答:我们信奉质量第一、顾客第一、信誉第一,平等合作,互利互惠。我们保证为您提供优质产品、最佳服务、最具有竞争力的价格。

15. 问:如果我们计划访问贵司的工厂,我们应如何申请和办理?
答:根据您的要求,我们会向您发出邀请函。您可按照您所在国的中国大使馆的要求,凭邀请函进行办理。到达中国后,我们会派翻译到机场迎接您。您会受到热烈欢迎,享受我们为您提供的优质服务,白天参观工厂,了解我司产品的生产技术情况,晚上我们为您燃放烟花,把您带入一个五彩缤纷的世界。我们真诚地希望您陶醉在这个由声、光、色编织的世界里,度过一个美好而难忘的夜晚,欢迎您来我们公司和工厂参观。